Mød de studerende

Link til de studerende, som har valgt at uploade deres præsentationer

 

3. semesters præsentationer

  1. Alberte Wahlers – https://www.linkedin.com/in/alberte-wahlers-992194129/
  2. Amalie Loof Johansen – https://www.linkedin.com/in/amalie-signe-loof-johansen-a37ab914b/
  3. Anna Hafstrøm Nielsen – https://www.linkedin.com/in/anna-hafstrøm-nielsen-1a864a106/
  4. Astrid Bengaard – https://www.linkedin.com/in/astrid-bengaard-835801105/
  5. Basir Khurrami – https://www.linkedin.com/in/basir-khurrami-487b4aa7/
  6. Cecilie Nørrevang-  https://www.linkedin.com/in/cecilie-marie-n%C3%B8rrevang-b82b0014b/
  7. Elise Ghorbani – https://www.linkedin.com/in/elise-ghorbani-51776a138/
  8. Emmeli Maigaard Jensen- https://www.linkedin.com/in/emmeli-maigaard-jensen-5a7891114/
  9. Frederik Emil Bang – https://www.linkedin.com/in/frederik-emil-bang-946181103/
  10. Helene Obel – https://www.linkedin.com/in/helene-obel-2aa4a9a9/
  11. Jonas Gulmann Schjerbeck – https://www.linkedin.com/in/jonas-gulmann-schjerbeck-00036014b/
  12. Josefine Kristensen – https://www.linkedin.com/in/josefine-kristensen-a81974143/
  13. Kristian Vinter Sørensen – https://www.linkedin.com/in/kristian-vinther-sørensen-a9011283/
  14. Laura Kjørup – https://laurak79.wixsite.com/laurakjoerup
  15. Lise Tarp Hansen – https://www.linkedin.com/in/lisetarphansen/
  16. Maria Meyer – https://mariameyer1997.wixsite.com/portforlie
  17. Marie Appel – https://www.linkedin.com/in/marie-appel-7558b914b/
  18. Mie Hovmark – https://www.linkedin.com/in/mie-hovmark-36434783/
  19. Mikala Eggert – mikalaeggert.portfoliobox.net
  20. Nathalie Sira Sidibe Jakobsen – https://www.linkedin.com/in/nathaliesira/
  21. Nikolai Evereth – https://www.linkedin.com/in/nikolai-evereth-hansen-02786514a/
  22. Rebekka Fagerlund – https://www.linkedin.com/in/rebekka-fagerlund-6aa28b108/
  23. Rose Olivia Runstedt Klausen – roseklausen.jimdo.com
  24. Shillan Saifouri – https://www.linkedin.com/in/shillan-saifouri-235360138/
  25. Thomas Nørgaard – https://www.linkedin.com/in/thomas-n%C3%B8rgaard-40441ab9/
  26. Vibe Sofie Elleby – https://www.linkedin.com/in/vibe-sofie-elleby-5b811366/
  27. Yu Zhao – yuzhao.portfoliobox.net

 

6. semesters præsentationer

  1. Amalie Adelgaard – https://www.linkedin.com/in/amalie-adelgaard-95a4a472/?ppe=1
  2. Anders Nymann Wejse – https://www.linkedin.com/in/anders-nymann-wejse-4257a5b8/
  3. Anna Amalie Foged Christensen Hjemmeside –  http://amaliec.wixsite.com/amalie
  4. Azra Mujacic – https://dk.linkedin.com/in/azramujacic
  5. Celine Lilienhoff Jagd – https://www.linkedin.com/in/celinelilienhoffjagd/
  6. Daniel Christian Frederiksen Skinbjerg – https://www.linkedin.com/in/daniel-skinbjerg-66a2b2a3
  7. Emil Lind Krarup – https://www.linkedin.com/in/emil-krarup-4271106b/
  8. Emma Thorning Danielsen-  http://emma.tilda.ws/homepage
  9. Louis Stenderup Høgh Kristensen – https://www.linkedin.com/in/louis-stenderup-høgh-kristensen-284a82114/
  10. Maj-Britt Christensen – https://www.linkedin.com/in/maj-britt-christensen-068a2a114
  11. Malene October Iversen- https://www.linkedin.com/in/malene-october-iversen-bb9050a5/
  12. Maria Christensen – https://www.linkedin.com/in/maria-christensen-410804114/
  13. Maria Bill Rasmussen https://www.linkedin.com/in/maria-bill-rasmussen-2483b4b2/
  14. Mette Marie Rasmussen – https://www.linkedin.com/in/mette-marie-rasmussen-49321498/
  15. Michael Vahl – https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-vahl-938635b2/
  16. Mille Gissel Laursen – https://www.linkedin.com/in/millegissellaursen/
  17. Nanna Bro Pagter – https://www.linkedin.com/in/nanna-bro-pagter-5a3269105/
  18. Nicoline Engelbrecht Sander – https://www.linkedin.com/in/nicolinesander/
  19. Nikolaj Starup Hansen – https://www.linkedin.com/in/nikolaj-starup-hansen-a9750413a/
  20. Pernille Amalie Hauge Rahbech – https://www.linkedin.com/in/pernille-rahbech-840404b9/
  21. Philip Bøgelund Selmann – https://www.linkedin.com/in/philip-bøgelund-selmann-0aa641bb/
  22. Rikke Ilkjær – https://dk.linkedin.com/in/rikke-ilkjær-7a490a114
  23. Thomas Møller Jensen – https://www.linkedin.com/in/thmoeje/
  24. Victor Haastrup Vestergaard – https://www.linkedin.com/in/victor-vestergaard-b3750778/