Mød de studerende

Link til de studerende, som har valgt at uploade deres præsentationer

 

3. semesters præsentationer

  1. Alberte Wahlers – https://www.linkedin.com/in/alberte-wahlers-992194129/
  2. Amalie Loof Johansen – https://www.linkedin.com/in/amalie-signe-loof-johansen-a37ab914b/
  3. Anna Hafstrøm Nielsen – https://www.linkedin.com/in/anna-hafstrøm-nielsen-1a864a106/
  4. Astrid Bengaard – https://www.linkedin.com/in/astrid-bengaard-835801105/
  5. Elise Ghorbani – https://www.linkedin.com/in/elise-ghorbani-51776a138/
  6. Emmeli Maigaard Jensen- https://www.linkedin.com/in/emmeli-maigaard-jensen-5a7891114/
  7. Helene Obel – https://www.linkedin.com/in/helene-obel-2aa4a9a9/
  8. Josefine Kristensen – https://www.linkedin.com/in/josefine-kristensen-a81974143/
  9. Kristian Vinter Sørensen – https://www.linkedin.com/in/kristian-vinther-sørensen-a9011283/
  10. Laura Kjørup – https://laurak79.wixsite.com/laurakjoerup
  11. Lise Tarp Hansen – https://www.linkedin.com/in/lisetarphansen/
  12. Marie Appel – https://www.linkedin.com/in/marie-appel-7558b914b/
  13. Mie Hovmark – https://www.linkedin.com/in/mie-hovmark-36434783/
  14. Mikala Eggert – mikalaeggert.portfoliobox.net
  15. Nathalie Sira Sidibe Jakobsen – https://www.linkedin.com/in/nathaliesira/
  16. Nikolai Evereth – https://www.linkedin.com/in/nikolai-evereth-hansen-02786514a/
  17. Rebekka Fagerlund – https://www.linkedin.com/in/rebekka-fagerlund-6aa28b108/
  18. Rose Olivia Runstedt Klausen – roseklausen.jimdo.com
  19. Shillan Saifouri – https://www.linkedin.com/in/shillan-saifouri-235360138/
  20. Thomas Nørgaard – https://www.linkedin.com/in/thomas-n%C3%B8rgaard-40441ab9/
  21. Vibe Sofie Elleby – https://www.linkedin.com/in/vibe-sofie-elleby-5b811366/
  22. Yu Zhao – yuzhao.portfoliobox.net

 

6. semesters præsentationer

  1. Amalie Adelgaard – https://www.linkedin.com/in/amalie-adelgaard-95a4a472/?ppe=1
  2. Anders Nymann Wejse – https://www.linkedin.com/in/anders-nymann-wejse-4257a5b8/
  3. Anna Amalie Foged Christensen Hjemmeside –  http://amaliec.wixsite.com/amalie
  4. Daniel Christian Frederiksen Skinbjerg – https://www.linkedin.com/in/daniel-skinbjerg-66a2b2a3
  5. Emma Thorning Danielsen-  http://emma.tilda.ws/homepage
  6. Louis Stenderup Høgh Kristensen – https://www.linkedin.com/in/louis-stenderup-høgh-kristensen-284a82114/
  7. Maj-Britt Christensen – https://www.linkedin.com/in/maj-britt-christensen-068a2a114
  8. Malene October Iversen- https://www.linkedin.com/in/malene-october-iversen-bb9050a5/
  9. Maria Christensen – https://www.linkedin.com/in/maria-christensen-410804114/
  10. Maria Bill Rasmussen https://www.linkedin.com/in/maria-bill-rasmussen-2483b4b2/
  11. Mette Marie Rasmussen – https://www.linkedin.com/in/mette-marie-rasmussen-49321498/
  12. Michael Vahl – https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-vahl-938635b2/
  13. Mille Gissel Laursen – https://www.linkedin.com/in/millegissellaursen/
  14. Nanna Bro Pagter – https://www.linkedin.com/in/nanna-bro-pagter-5a3269105/
  15. Rikke Ilkjær – https://dk.linkedin.com/in/rikke-ilkjær-7a490a114
  16. Thomas Møller Jensen – https://www.linkedin.com/in/thmoeje/